Latest News

We are super delighted to announce that Erja have been nominated for the Best Guitarist on the European Blues Awards!

Voting is now open in the 37th European Blues Awards and will close Sunday 12 November at 02.00 GMT/03.00 CET. Winners will be announced at the Lucerne Blues Festival, Switzerland from the 13th November 2017 and then on #BluesHour twitter forum on Monday 20th November 20.00 GMT/21.00 CET the following week. Thank you for taking the time to vote in the biggest and longest running genre accolade outside the USA. Thank you for your support!

https://europeanbluesawards.wordpress.com/

Subscribe to our newsletter and get all the latest news and updates!

Top