Latest News

The official STOLEN HEARTS Scandinavian record release is today! We will celebrate it at the Lahti, Sibeliustalo with a record release show. With the help of legendary producer Chris Kimsey (Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin,…) Erja made a record that reveals a new facet of her artistic persona.

Stolen Hearts will be released on 7th of April in Europe (incl. UK).

Stolen Hearts record release tour started on 1st of February from Sellosali, Espoo and it was sold out. The tour in Finland lasts until 28th of February and then straight ahead the tour will continue in Sweden.

Stolen Hearts tracklist:

1. Stolen Hearts
2. Rocking Chair
3. Love Laboratory
4. 24 Angels
5. Black Ocean
6. Slowly Burning
7. Lover’s Novels
8. Silver Stones
9. Awakening
10. City Of Angels
11. Broken Eyes

The album is now available on Erja’s webshop:

For Scandinavia:

Subscribe to our newsletter and get all the latest news and updates!